Contact Us

Please select the person or committee that you want to contact or for general website comments and general questions Click Here:

President:  Lynn Jakeway  -

Vice President:  Open -

Secretary:  Deval Shah 

ACC Chairperson:  Marlena Kern & Lynn Jakeway

Irrigation:  Lynn Jakeway


Treasurer:  Leslie Roberts 

We are looking for volunteers for the Social Committee, Landscaping, Helping Hands and Newsletter / Website.